EN associates

FACTNet Message Board » Religious Cults and Sects » Morning Star International / Every Nation Churches and Ministries » EN associates « Previous Next »

  Thread Last Poster Posts Pages Last Post
  Start New Thread        

Author Message
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

osakadan
Advanced Member
Username: osakadan

Post Number: 569
Registered: 8-2005
Posted From: 58.188.31.155
Posted on Wednesday, February 07, 2007 - 11:12 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

We know that Champions for Christ and a few other things are offshoots of En but this came up when I did a search for EN. Know anything about it?

championsfc.com, vcm.com, hispeople.org, moh.org

http://www.moh.org/
Minisry of Helps

Address
22689 Cr 448
Lindale TX 75771 US

Contact
Wilderness Ministries
jimpatton@mindspring.com



It seems to be a site selling Winkey Pratney materials but strange that the site came up under an ip search for Every Nation.

Obviously this is conjecture but seems that the web addresses of En and MOH are linked. Is En just selling Pratney material or are they more closely linked than that?

And who is Jim Pattan? Or mindspring for that matter.

Oh, what a tangled web.......

Add Your Message Here
Post:
Bold text Italics Underline Create a hyperlink Insert a clipart image

Username: Posting Information:
This is a private posting area. Only registered users and moderators may post messages here.
Password:
Options: Enable HTML code in message
Automatically activate URLs in message
Action:

Topics | Last Day | Last Week | Tree View | Search | Help/Instructions | Program Credits Administration